Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Cheryl Clarke

General Manager
Anniversary: 10/30/2003

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

Speechless - I turned VERY VERY RED!
What I love about my job:

I really enjoy training the employees and watching them grow in their knowledge, confidence, and problem solving.
Favorite Quotes:

THINK before you speak.
   T = is this true,
   H = is this helpful,
   I = Is it inspiring?
   N = is it Necessary?
   K = is it kind?
    - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library