Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Spencer Schumann

Guest Service Lead
Anniversary: 04/22/2013

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was completely surprised. Matt Landgraf and Michael Luehrs were so sneaky about the whole thing. They had me come in on my day off to talk about scheduling, or at least that is what I thought. When I got there Matt and I started to talk about an upcoming schedule and then Michael asked me to step into his office. Just as they were announcing the Spirit winners over the conference call, the whole team rushed over in celebration. It was such a wonderful way to celebrate not only my award but our entire team's success.
What I love about my job:

I'm a proud UW-Madison alum, and during my time living in Madison I've fallen in love with our amazingly passionate community. Getting to share that joie de vivre with our guests and with my team mates brings me immense happiness. We have something truly special here in Madison and I hope that everyone gets a chance to experience it.
Favorite Quotes:

"But you know happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, when one only remembers to turn on the light." - Albus Dumbledore

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library