Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves
2016 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Drew Straight
Jessica Quepons
John Keating
Kelsey Louvier
Micah Davis
Sarah Fischer
Sarah Weinberg
Spencer Schumann

Sarah Fischer

Guest Service Representative
Anniversary: 04/28/2015

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was so excited and shy. It is such an honor and I am so thankful to have been nominated.
What I love about my job:

Meeting new people and hearing their stories. It makes the world feel larger being able to learn about people and places first hand, all the while standing at the desk.
Favorite Quotes:

"You are too funny. How did I get so lucky with you? You have your head screwed on better than I ever have in my live. I'm still trying to figure life out." - my mom

The Raymond Group | 8333 Greenway Boulevard Suite 200 | Middleton, WI 53562 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library