Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Jessica Quepons

Guest Services Representative
Anniversary: 04/04/2016

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was very surprised and very honored that I was nominated.
What I love about my job:

When I am able to turn someone's day around and see them smile. Also working with a great team that helps me grow and succeed.
Favorite Quotes:

"It is our choices that show what we truely are, far more than our abilities." - J.K. Rowling

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library