Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

John Keating

Guest Service Lead
Anniversary: 02/17/2014

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was overwhelmed and extremely humbled that I was even considered. I ma very thankful to my management team.
What I love about my job:

I love that everyday I get to meet people from all over the country and the world, and what I love about my job is I have the chance to wow these people and make their stay special.
Favorite Quotes:

"Live one day at a time, to waste a day is a crime." - me

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library