Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Norma DeRoa

Anniversary: 03/17/2014

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was shocked, grateful, and excited
What I love about my job:

Favorite Quotes:

Nunca te definas por tu pasado. Fue solo una leccion, no una sentencia de por vida.

Never define yourself by your past. It was only a lesson, not a life sentence. - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library