Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Aurelia Salas

Breakfast Lead
Anniversary: 09/19/2013

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was surprised when I won the award.
What I love about my job:

My favorite part of the job is when guests are satisfied with our breakfast and service. When I ask a guest "how was your breakfast?" and they respond with "awesome", "great breakfast" or "It's the best Hampton we have visited."
Favorite Quotes:

"El amor de una madre es lo primero." (the love of a mother comes first) - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library