Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Julie Turner

Guest Services Representative
Anniversary: 02/06/2012

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

I was completely stunned. I was so happy it made me cry.
What I love about my job:

What I love about my job is that everyone gets along with each other and helps each other. Also I love making people smile and feel good. I love to share hospitality with others, meeting different people all the time. It also makes me happy when I get the chance to spread my joy and smile to those who are having a rouch day. Laughter is contagious!
Favorite Quotes:

"Keep smiling" - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library