Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Michael Musgrove

Anniversary: 11/07/2016

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

Very surprised, happy, and proud of my coworkers and the ways that they feel and think of me.
What I love about my job:

Everyone that I work with here at the hotel and those from other locations within the company are always nice, helpful, happy, and polite.
Favorite Quotes:

"Be safe everybody." - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library