Home Our Business The Raymond Difference Our Properties Our Team Contact Us
2019 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Ashley Collins
Cheryl Ann Minard Green
Jimmy Wolf
Jonathan Barrios
Mary Ann Adams
Nicki Kelly
Tracy Maker
Vanina Gilmore
2018 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Amanda Simon
Aurelia Salas
Cherrell Thomas
Cheryl Clarke
Deborah White
Julie Turner
Julio Lopez
Luis Gutierrez
Michael Musgrove
Otilia Alvarado
Tisha Templin
2017 - Spirit of Hilton Winners
Gerry Parker
Jesus Ledesma
Karen Young
Norma DeRoa
Raymond Reeves

Cherrell Thomas

Guest Service Representative
Anniversary: 12/19/2013

My reaction to winning the Spirit of Hilton Award:

Honored again! Happy, humbled and grateful!
What I love about my job:

Working for the best GM in the universe! Everything! The fact that I am allowed to be myself.
Favorite Quotes:

"God is great! Beer is good! And people are crazy!" - unknown

The Raymond Group | 4601 Frey St. Suite 400 | Madison, WI 53705 | (608) 833-4100
Video Library